In My Mind

Standard

I am blessed to be a work-at-home mom while I raise my beautiful 10-month old daughter. I have a loving and supportive husband who is a children’s pastor at Fellowship Church in Grapevine (he is also the Animation Director for their children’s curriculum, Elevate & Elevate Jr.).

As many parent’s know, a lot of times during the day you don’t have anyone to talk to except your child (which I do… out loud… a lot). The problem is, she’s too young to engage in my riveting conversations and ideas. This has led me to lots of mind wandering so I thought a blog would be the best way to unclutter my mind & help clutter up the internets!

I am excited about sharing the randomness of my days with you all. I will also be featuring craft projects, bargain shopping, sewing, and anything else that happens to tickle my fancy on any given day.

Welcome to my blog!!

Leave a Reply

